Leadership

Ted Behncke

Ted Behncke

President

tbehncke@stcolettawi.org

Ted Behncke is a Wisconsin native growing up in a farm community in southwestern Wisconsin.

View Profile
Mario Dealca

Mario Dealca

Senior Director of Programs and Services

mdealca@stcolettawi.org

Mario Dealca has been with St. Coletta for 23 years and has a Bachelorís degree in Philosophy from Holy Rosary College Seminary...

View Profile
Nicole Styles

Nicole Styles

Director of Case Management Services

nstyles@stcolettawi.org

Nicole is originally from Toronto, Canada and came to St. Coletta in 2001.

View Profile
Liz Brzeski

Liz Brzeski

Director of Residential Operations

ebrzeski@stcolettawi.org

In 2012 Liz was named the Director of Residential operations, providing leadership to the residential programs in both Wisconsin and Illinois.

View Profile
Robin Baker

Robin Baker

Director of Marketing & Development

rbaker@stcolettawi.org

Robin Baker joined St. Coletta in 2011 and has over 12 years of experience in marketing, public relations, project management, strategic planning, and event management.

View Profile
Robert A. Schmidt

Robert A. Schmidt

Director of Employment and Education

bschmidt@stcolettawi.org

Robert (Bob) Schmidt has been with St. Coletta for over 12 years and is currently serving as the Director of Employment and Education.

View Profile
Cathy Roberts

Cathy Roberts

Director of Quality Assurance and Licensing

croberts@stcolettawi.org

Cathy Roberts has worked in the field of Developmental Disabilities for over 35 years, with 22 of those years at St. Coletta.

View Profile
Geralyn Dorn

Geralyn Dorn

Director of Admissions and Outreach

gdorn@stcolettawi.org

Geralyn Dorn has been with St. Coletta for over 32 years and is currently serving as the Manager of Day Programs.

View Profile
Elizabeth Bouchard

Elizabeth Bouchard

Director of Day Programs

ebouchard@stcolettawi.org

Elizabeth Bouchard joined St. Coletta in 2011, after many years in the marketing and financial services fields. She currently is serving as the Director of Day Programs.

View Profile
Art Young

Art Young

Director of Human Resources

ayoung@stcolettawi.org

Art Young moved to Wisconsin in 1976 and all three of his grown sons were raised here. He has been very involved with developmentally disabled individuals for many years and strongly supports their development, achievements and successes in the community.

View Profile
Steve Steele

Steve Steele

Director of Mission Effectiveness

ssteele@stcolettawi.org

Steve Steele joined St. Coletta in 2005 as the Director of Mission Effectiveness. With over 20 years of pastoral ministry experience...

View Profile
Darla Keuler-Gehl

Darla Keuler-Gehl

Controller

Darla was named the new Controller for St. Coletta in 2015.

View Profile
Tim Brand

Tim Brand

Director of Information Technology

Tim Brand is currently serving as the Director of Information Technology and has been with St. Coletta for over 3 years

View Profile
Ariel Austin

Ariel Austin

Information Systems Manager

920-674-8277

Ariel Austin is currently serving as the Information Systems Manager and has been with St. Coletta for over 12 years.

View Profile
Mary Vohs

Mary Vohs

Transportation Manager

mvohs@stcolettawi.org

Mary Vohs came to St. Coletta originally as a volunteer in high school then began a 3 years term in the late 1980ís.

View Profile
Gary Armstrong

Gary Armstrong

Maintenance Manager

garmstrong@stcolettawi.org

Gary was hired in late 2012 as the new maintenance manager for St. Coletta and he is quickly becoming a well-recognized face around the organization.

View Profile