Contact Us

 

General Inquiries

920-674-4330

 

President

Ted Behncke, President
tbehncke@stcolettawi.org
920-674-8237 

 

Admissions

  • Application questions
  • First initial contact for admittance questions

Geralyn Dorn, Director of Admissions & Outreach
920-674-8304
gdorn@stcolettawi.org

 

Human Resources

  • Employment Opportunities

Wisconsin Opportunities:

Staci Klug or Elizabeth Weber
920-674-8312 or 920-674-8267
sklug@stcolettawi.org or eweber@stcolettawi.org

Illinois Opportunities:

Jean Petersen
847-358-3698 x206
japetersen@stcolettawi.org

 

Marketing and Fund Development

  • Marketing and Public Relations
  • Ways to Donate
  • Planned Giving

Robin Baker, Director of Marketing & Development
rbaker@stcolettawi.org
920-674-8331

Katie Schmitz, Fund Development Coordinator
920-674-8303
kjschmitz@stcolettawi.org

 

Program and Services

  • Vocational Services
  •  Adult Education
  • Community Employment 

Mario Dealca, Sr. Director of Programs & Services
mdealca@stcolettawi.org
920-674-8206

 

Residential Operations

  • Residential homes and staffing

Liz Brzeski, Director of Residential Operations
ebrzeski@stcolettawi.org
920-674-8288

 

Transportation Manager

  • Transportation services in the community and those served

920-723-6662