Board of Directors

Board OSF Members

Sr. Diana DeBruin, OSF– Director
Sr. Ellen Carr, OSF – Assoc. Director
Sr. Kathryn Dean Strandell, OSF – Assoc. Director

Board of Directors

Duane McAllister (Chair)
Portfolio Management, Baird Advisors

Dr. Constantine Stamatelakys
Assoc. Professor of Dental Surgical Sciences,
Marquette University

Mary Brueggeman
Treasury, WaterStone Bank

Chris Dauch
Crescent Grove Advisors

Joseph (Chip) Doering III
Owner/President of Doering Leasing Company

Jacob Gibson
Owner, Olsen- Gibson Funeral Home 

Dr. Norah Johnson
Nurse Practitioner Faculty – Assoc. Professor Marquette University, College of Nursing

Robert Kern
Retired, U.S. Bank Global Fund Services

Brian Lanser
Partner, Quarles & Brady

Chris McDermott
Family Member

Marla Michaelis
Retired, Schneider-Michaelis Funeral Home

Chris Nash
Century 21 Integrity Group

Karyn Odway

Founder, CyanPoint Communications

Sr. Charlotte Roost, OSF

Robert Ross
Assistant Director, USDA Forest Products


Sisters of St. Francis of Assisi

Liaison to the Board

Sr. Joanne Schatzlein, OSF



Ted Behncke

Robin Baker
Executive Vice President

Jaime Steffen